How to make a order of the models

If You like our products and You want to order, click on the button "To order", so You activate block order, in which if necessary you can change quantity of the goods.
Fill in the form order with your contact data and the method of delivery: by own (from our point/points of issue) or the delivery of the models (to you at home or at the office), press the button "Send".
After receipt of your order our Manager will contact You at time mentioned in the application, will advise on the selected models, will give detailed instructions as to how and when it will be possible to receive the ordered goods, with pleasure will answer all questions interesting You.
To the specified in your application e-mail will be sent to confirmed us the request.

You can Pay for the selected products by:

1. Through the electronic payment service Yandex.Money.
2. Cash to the courier upon receipt of the models at Your home or in the office.
3. By Bank transfer. Invoice for payment we will send You by Fax or e-mail. Payment can be made both judicial and physical persons (this service is available only for Russia).

The rules and forms of delivery of goods:

1. Courier.

We carry out delivery of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad region in the time convenient for You (as agreed in the moment of order registration).
Cost of delivery of the contract, from 300 rubles. Delivery outside of the ring road of Saint-Petersburg is charged extra at the rate of 25 rubles/km. If the amount of the order more than 10 000 rubles delivery, within the limits of Saint-Petersburg and its satellite cities, free of charge.
Delivery is carried out only after our phone call - where the buyer confirms its readiness to accept the modelss. Reception of the goods by the buyer is carried out in appearance, there is no mechanical damage to the packaging, the contents directly at the moment of its receipt. After reception of the models claims for completeness and appearance of the goods will not be accepted.
If through the fault of the buyer (the lack of the delivery address, specifying the wrong address, date of delivery, the phone responsible for the reception of persons) delivery has not been carried out, and the subsequent possible only for additional cost. The buyer shall have the right to self-export goods purchased independently, but the money for the service provided for the delivery of goods are not subject to return.

2. VIA Companies EMS Russian Post, DHL.

Express delivery of our products to Russia and worldwide is the above-mentioned mail companies of Your choice.
The cost of delivery to the place of destination you can always check with the managers of our company, or to calculate independently, according to the rates indicated on the official site EMS Russian Post and DHL.

3. Himself carriage.

Having received confirmation from the Manager of our company, You will be able to take the lessons we have the goods himself from our office:
198320 Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Krasnoe Selo, str.Svobody, 50B. The scheme of passage.
The delivery of goods to our office, we provide free of charge.

Legal information for visitors to the site can be found here.

Как сделать заказ товара

Если Вам понравился наш товар и Вы хотите его приобрести, кликнете по кнопке "Заказать", так Вы активируете блок заказа, в котором при необходимости можно поменять количество товара.
Заполнив форму заказа с вашими контактными данными и способом доставки: самовывозом (из нашего пункта/пунктов выдачи) или доставкой товара (к вам на дом или в офис), нажмите кнопку "Отправить".
После поступления вашего заказа наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в указанное в заявке время, проконсультирует по выбранному товару, даст подробные инструкции, как и когда можно будет получить заказанный товар, с удовольствием ответит на все интересующие Вас вопросы.
На указанный в вашей заявке e-mail будет выслан подтверждённый нами заказ.

Оплатить выбранные товары Вы можете:

1. Через сервис электронных платежей Яндекс.Деньги.
2. Наличными деньгами курьеру при получении товара у Вас дома или в офисе.
3. По безналичному расчёту банковским переводом. Счёт на оплату мы вышлем Вам по факсу или электронной почте. Оплата может быть произведена как юридическими, так и физическими лицами (данный сервис возможен только для России).

Правила и виды доставки товара:

1. Курьером.

Мы осуществляем доставку по Санкт-Петербургу и Ленинградской области в удобное для Вас время (по согласованию в момент оформления заказа).
Стоимость доставки договорная, от 300 рублей. Доставка за пределы КАД Санкт-Петербурга оплачивается дополнительно из расчёта 25 руб/км. При сумме заказа свыше 10 000 рублей доставка, в пределах Санкт-Петербурга и его городов-спутников, бесплатна.
Доставка осуществляется только после нашего телефонного звонка - где покупатель подтверждает готовность принять товар. Приём товара покупателем осуществляется по внешнему виду, отсутствию механический повреждений упаковки, комплектности непосредственно в момент его получения. После приёма товара претензии по комплектности и внешнему виду товара не принимаются.
Если по вине покупателя (отсутствие по адресу доставки, указание неправильного адреса, даты доставки, телефона ответственного за приём лица) доставка не была осуществлена, последующая возможна только за дополнительную плату. Покупатель вправе осуществить самовывоз приобретённого товара самостоятельно, но при этом деньги, за оказанную услугу по доставке товара возврату не подлежат.

2. Компаниями EMS Russian Post, DHL.

Экспресс-доставка наших товаров по России и миру осуществляется вышеуказанными почтовыми компаниями по Вашему выбору.
Стоимость доставки до пункта назначения можно всегда уточнить у менеджеров нашей компании, или рассчитать самостоятельно, согласно тарифам указанным на официальных сайтах компаний EMS Russian Post и DHL.

3. Самовывозом.

Получив подтверждение от менеджера нашей компании, Вы сможете самостоятельно забрать приобретённый у нас товар, самовывозом из нашего офиса:
198320 Россия, г. Санкт-Петербург, Красное село, ул.Свободы д.50B. Схема проезда.
Доставку товаров до нашего офиса мы осуществляем бесплатно.

С правовой информацией для посетителей сайта можно ознакомиться здесь.